50+ Online Sources for HR Managers

HD HRTW profile photo

Inspired by recent HR and HR Tech related selections from William Tincup and Tim Sackett as well as those previously done by Sabrina Son from TINYpulse and Hagi Trinh from Recruitee, The HR Tech Weekly® generated its’ own list of online sources for HR Managers.

It has taken us just several minutes to write it down and therefore we consider it as our primary reading list. There are different types of web-based sources in here excluding just Social Media accounts, which in itself are the powerful media tool.

The list is not exhaustive for sure. It can easily be expanded up to 100 or 200 and still would not be complete as there are thousands of them, really. Numbering is not related to any ranking and done in an alphabetical order.

It should be treated as a good start for someone’s journey to the fascinating world of Human Resources, HR Technologies, Recruitment and People Development, and be helpful not only for dummies but also for ‘advanced users’ to keep their bookmarks in order.

Also we consider important to note that this is our proprietary choice, and here we go:

  1. 42 Hire: https://42hire.com
  2. BambooHR Blog: http://www.bamboohr.com/blog
  3. Bersin by Deloitte: http://bersin.com
  4. Boolean Black Belt: http://booleanblackbelt.com
  5. Boolean Strings: http://booleanstrings.com
  6. Bounty Jobs Blog: http://blog.bountyjobs.com
  7. CIPD | Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development: http://www.cipd.co.uk
  8. Crelate Blog: https://www.crelate.com/blog
  9. DDI® | Development Dimensions International: http://www.ddiworld.com
  10. Elucidat Blog: https://blog.elucidat.com
  11. Entelo Blog: http://blog.entelo.com
  12. Fistful of Talent: http://fistfuloftalent.com
  13. Glassdoor for Employers: https://www.glassdoor.com/employers/blog
  14. Google re:Work: https://rework.withgoogle.com
  15. HireVue Blog: https://www.hirevue.com/hirevue-blogs
  16. HR Bartender: https://www.hrbartender.com
  17. HRD | The HR Director: https://www.thehrdirector.com
  18. HR Grapevine: http://www.hrgrapevine.com
  19. HR Magazine: http://www.hrmagazine.co.uk
  20. HR Morning: http://www.hrmorning.com
  21. HRN Blog: http://blog.hrn.io
  22. HR Open Source: http://hros.co
  23. HR Tech Fest: http://techfestconf.com/hr
  24. HR Technology® Conference & Exposition: http://www.hrtechconference.com
  25. HR Tech World Congress: https://hrtechcongress.com
  26. HR Trend Institute: http://hrtrendinstitute.com
  27. HR Zone: http://www.hrzone.com
  28. Human Resource Executive Online®: http://www.hreonline.com
  29. Jibe Blog: https://www.jibe.com/blog
  30. People Matters: https://www.peoplematters.in
  31. Recruitee Blog: https://recruitee.com/blog
  32. Recruiting Blogs: http://www.recruitingblogs.com
  33. RecruitLoop Blog: http://recruitloop.com/blog
  34. SHRM® | Society for Human Resource Management: https://www.shrm.org
  35. Skeeled Blog: http://blog.skeeled.com
  36. Social-Hire: http://www.social-hire.com
  37. Social Talent Blog: http://www.socialtalent.co/blog
  38. Sourcing Wizard: http://www.thesourcingwizard.com
  39. Steve Boese’s HR Technology: http://steveboese.squarespace.com
  40. Talent Board: http://www.thetalentboard.org
  41. Talent Culture: http://www.talentculture.com
  42. The HRIS World: http://www.thehrisworld.com
  43. The Human Resources Social Network: http://www.hr.com
  44. The Savage Truth: http://gregsavage.com.au/the-savage-truth
  45. The Tim Sackett Project: http://timsackett.com
  46. TINYpulse Blog: https://www.tinypulse.com/blog
  47. TLNT | Talent Management and HR: http://www.eremedia.com/tlnt
  48. Xenium Blog: http://www.xeniumhr.com/blog
  49. #HRTechTank: http://hrtechtank.com
  50. #HRU | HR Unconferences: http://www.globalhru.com

Featured link: Firing Line with Bill Kutik®

Supplementary reading:
The HR Tech Weekly® | Official Website: https://hrtechweekly.com
The HR Tech Weekly® Blog: https://blog.hrtechweekly.com
The HR Tech Weekly® Digest: http://digest.hrtechweekly.com
HR Tech Online: https://hrtechonline.com 
HR Tech Magazine: https://hrtechmagazine.com
Advertisements